Calendar


Saturday, October 14
WS Pride Adoption Fair, 10 am - 5 pm
Downtown Winston-Salem, 27101
Visit our booth near the corner of Trade and 6th St!


Saturday, October 21

NO ADOPTION FAIR
See you next weekend!


Saturday, October 28
Customer Appreciation Day and
Halloween Costume Contest!
Pet Supermarket, 11 am - 2 pm
Thruway Shopping Center
412 S. Stratford Rd, WS 27103


Saturday, November 4

Details to follow!


Saturday, November 11
Details to follow!


Saturday, November 18
Adoption Fair and
Thanksgiving Bake Sale with FFF!
Pet Supermarket, 10 am - 3 pm
Thruway Shopping Center
412 S. Stratford Rd, WS 27103


Saturday, November 25
NO ADOPTION FAIR
Happy Thanksgiving and
we will see you next weekend!


Saturday, December 2
Adoption Fair 1 - 3 pm
Wag Boutique in Brookstown Shopping Center
301 Brookstown Ave, WS 27101
And then make sure to look for Stepping Stones in the Winston-Salem Jaycee's Holiday Parade, starting at 5 pm!  Parade route through Downtown WS.


Saturday, December 9
Adoption Fair, 11 am - 2 pm
Pet Supermarket, Thruway Shopping Center
Thruway Shopping Center
412 S. Stratford Rd, WS 27103


Saturday, December 16
Holiday Open House, 11 am - 2 pm
Elite Canine Training Center
3800 Reynolda Rd, WS 27106


Saturday, December 23
NO ADOPTION FAIR
Happy Holidays and we will see you next weekend!


Saturday, December 30
Adoption Fair, 11 am - 2 pm
Pet Supermarket, Thruway Shopping Center
412 S. Stratford Rd, WS 27103