Tuesday, March 19, 2019

March 23, Adoption Fair

We've got new pups to introduce you to!


Join us for an adoption fair Saturday,
March 23, from 11 am - 2 pm at


Thruway Shopping Center
412 S. Stratford Rd, WS 27103




Friday, March 15, 2019

March 16, No Adoption Fair

Break time for us this weekend!



Have a great St. Patrick's day, and we will see you all next weekend for an adoption event on Saturday, March 23.  Time and Location TBD.

Monday, March 4, 2019

March 9, Adoption Fair

Join us for an adoption fair!
We've got some new dogs to introduce!


Come meet Eveyln, Caesar, and our other adoptable dogs
Saturday, March 9, from 11 - 2 at 


Thruway Shopping Center
412 S. Stratford Rd, WS 27103

Monday, February 25, 2019

March 2, No Adoption Fair

No adoption fair for us this weekend!
Instead, join us at the 2nd Annual
Big Sip Mac & Cheese Cookoff!


Partial proceeds to benefit
the dogs of Stepping Stones!

Macaroni And Cheese Clipart 5 -  X





Thursday, February 21, 2019

February 23, Adoption Fair

We've got new faces to introduce you to!  


Come meet our new happy, smiley pups, Abby and Roman,
as well as our other adoptable dogs!

Join us on Saturday, February 23,
from 11 am - 2 pm at


Thruway Shopping Center
412 S. Stratford Rd, WS 27103

Thursday, February 14, 2019

February 16, No Adoption Fair

Stepping Stones is taking a little break this weekend.
We need to recharge and spend time with our loved ones.



We will see you all next weekend for an adoption fair
on February 23 from 11 am - 2 pm at


Thruway Shopping Center
412 S. Stratford Rd, WS 27103

Thursday, February 7, 2019

February 9, Adoption Fair

It's almost Valentine's Day...
and what's better than a little chocolate
or caramel in your life?


Come meet the brown dog brigade
(and our other adoptables!)
this Saturday, February 9, from 11 - 2 at


Thruway Shopping Center
412 S. Stratford Rd, WS 27103