Thursday, August 15, 2019

August 17, Adoption Fair

Come meet your new best friend!  


Rusty, Baby, Sequoia, and our other adoptable
dogs can't wait to make your acquaintance!
Come see us on Saturday from 11 - 2 at 

Thruway Shopping Center
412 S. Stratford Rd, WS 27103

Thursday, August 8, 2019

August 10, Adoption Fair

We've got new pups for adoption!

These kids can't wait to meet everyone and
to find their new families!


Come meet Murphy, Baby, Chico, and our other adoptable dogs this Saturday, August 10, from 11 - 2 at
Thruway Shopping Center
412 S. Stratford Rd, WS 27103

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

August 3, No Adoption Fair

 Image result for taking a break



No event for us this weekend!
Next adoption fair will be held next Saturday, August 10, from 11 - 2
at Pet Supermarket in Thruway Shopping Center!



Thursday, July 25, 2019

July 27, Adoption Fair

We've got new pups to introduce you to!


Come meet Sonata, Rocky, Sunny, and our other adoptable dogs this Saturday from 11 - 2 at 
Thruway Shopping Center
412 S. Stratford Rd, WS 27103

Friday, July 12, 2019

July 13, Adoption Fair

Your new best friend is waiting...


Come meet Domino and Bingo, along with our other adoptable pups this Saturday, July 13, from 11 - 2 at

301 Brookstown Ave, Downtown WS 27101



Tuesday, July 2, 2019

July 6, No Adoption Fair

Happy 4th of July!

Stepping Stones will be taking the weekend off to spend some time with our families.  No adoption fair on July 6th!

Keep those pups safe, and we will see you all
next weekend, July 13th, for an adoption fair at
Doggystyle Pet Provisions in Downtown WS!

Thursday, June 27, 2019

June 29, Adoption Faie

Come meet your new best friend!


Adoptable dogs Cricket, Sequoia, Cali, Sphinx, Domino,
and Bingo will be available to meet everyone!
Read more about them on our Adoptable Dogs tab.

Join us this Saturday, June 29, from 11 - 2 at
Thruway Shopping Center
412 S. Stratford Rd, WS 27103